jump to navigation

tired…. June 2, 2008

Posted by abi in life.
trackback

Last week I was exhausted all week.  I think the weekend away in Georgia wore me out!  I went down there for Memorial day weekend to meet and visit with Andy’s mom and the rest of his family down there.  I left work a little early on Friday and flew down to the Atlanta airport and met Andy at his gate – he left right after work on Friday and flew in from Fayetteville, NC.  His mom, sister, grandmother, and their dog all came out to the airport to pick us up.  It was great to meet them and we all had a good weekend.  See pictures from the weekend:
abiandandy.wordpress.com

So I went home early a few nights last week and slept, and I got to sleep in on Saturday (a rare treat these days), but I still don’t feel caught up.  Oh well.  I’ve got way too much going on, as usual for the next few months – nearly every weekend is accounted for already.  And I’m trying to wedding plan and visit with a lot of people up here since I’ll be moving away at the end of the summer!  Crazy times.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

